Members of We Work In A Fragile Material

 Websites E-mail
   
 Frida Fjellman fridafjellman@bredband.net
   
 Jakob Robertsson jakobrobertsson@bredband.net
 Linus Ersson mail@linusersson.nu
 Ludvig Löfgren ludvig.lofgren@kostaboda.se
 Maria Boij maria.boij@comhem.se
 Pontus Lindvall p@pontuslindvall.se
 Sara Isaksson From sara.isaksson.from@gmail.com
 Åsa Jungnelius asa.jungnelius@kostaboda.se